Frank Beamer selected for College Football Hall of Fame

Aaron Taylor selected for College Football Hall of Fame

Former Rider Raider named to College Football Hall of Fame

Woodson won the Heisman in 1997, becoming the first player who primarily played defense to win the award.

Nebraska great and 1997 Outland Trophy victor Aaron Taylor is one of 13 individuals to comprise the 2018 College Football Hall of Fame Class.

The announcement was made by the National Football Foundation on ESPN's Sunday NFL Countdown, which features Woodson as an analyst.

United Kingdom to introduce 25p 'latte charge' on disposable coffee cups
It's been dubbed the " latte levy " - a tax on the billions of takeaway coffee cups that Britons are throwing away every year. It says that today 1.8% of its customers use reusable cups and that now it costs £1 to buy one from Starbucks.

Woodson recorded 18 interceptions during his three-year stint at MI, and was drafted fourth overall by the Oakland Raiders during the 1998 NFL Draft.

He now resides in Atlanta where he is a partner with SterlingSeacrest Partners, an insurance and risk management company, and also works as a television football game analyst with the SEC Network and ESPN.

The 2018 College Football Hall of Fame Class will be officially inducted at the 61st NFF Annual Awards Dinner on December 4, 2018, at the New York Hilton Midtown. Taylor started every game of his junior season at center with the exception of the Orange Bowl win over Virginia Tech (started at left guard) as the team finished 11-2.

Nokia 7 May Launch in India by January End
The Nokia 6 still has a headphone jack, but the speakers have-on paper at least-been downgraded from two speakers to one. The Nokia 6 2018 , when you look at it for the first time, doesn't look all that different from the original Nokia 6 .

Dickenson played professionally for 12 seasons, mostly in the CFL, where he led the B.C. Lions to the 2006 Grey Cup championship.

Woodson is eligible for entry in the Pro Football Hall of Fame in 2021.

Texas' Mack Brown and Virginia Tech's Frank Beamer were among the notable honorees. The group is headlined by Brown, former Virginia Tech coach Frank Beamer, former Georgia Tech wide receiver Calvin Johnson, former MI defensive back Charles Woodson and former Miami defensive back Ed Reed.

Ex-England coach McClaren: Chelsea a great move for Barkley
A repeat of Tottenham, who have also been heavily linked with Barkley, snatching Fernando Llorente at the last minute is not an option.

Latest News